Well, I’m a Girl. I’m allowed to change my mind.

There have been so many changes since January when I said I was going to quit blogging. I feel the need to do a brain dump and get some of these crazy pent up feeling out of my head.

As some of you know (if you are still checking in?), we are embarking on a new journey in a few weeks and moving back to the USA. This was not a choice we made but more of a choice made for us. We learned that the Military contract my husband is working on was canceled abruptly while we were on summer vacation with our family. We have been told that we have through December to make arrangements to either move home or find other employment.

Since I have been unhappy at work for a while now and since we really miss our family and our home, we decided, with the rest of the family, to move back to the States.

Can I just say, moving back to the States during a terrible economic crisis might be great for buying a home, but is terrible for finding a job and feeling secure that you will be able to continue those house payments after the savings runs out; because you know it will.

Can you say stress? Hence, I am back to blogging. This should be fun.

2 thoughts on “Well, I’m a Girl. I’m allowed to change my mind.

  1. Serena says:

    YaaaaaaaaY finally you changed your mind =D I'm super happy and excited for ur upcoming blogs.. Cant wait to read more about you, tho I hope u can find a nice home and settle =)

    and hahaha yes ur allowed to change ur mind 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

