In my own way….

Ramadan Kareem

**********************************************************************************************

It is not a good beginning to a week when you start it out by dealing with people of low intelligence with a slight glimmer of hope that they will help you in your plight to provide your child a quality education.

No, yesterday did NOT GO WELL. But I am not going to air it out here.

What I do want to say here is that I am thinking of all of my family and friends in the Southern US right now who are about to get pounded by Gustav. I hope you were all remembering Katrina and got out of there safely. I love you and wish I were there to help.

2 thoughts on “In my own way….

Leave a Reply

