Thanks guys!

I just wanted to say thank you to those of you who are reading.

I have started a HUGE post about schools here in Al Ain but am struggling with how much and what type of information to write in there. The few schools I have personal experience with I feel VERY NEGATIVELY about and I m finding it difficult to be objective about it. My beefs are of a personal nature and have little to do with the quality of teaching that goes on in these schools, so hopefully you can hang on a little longer for me to write more and edit and get it right.

I will tell all of you that my husband bought me the ginormous iMac recently and IT ROCKS!!!!!! I know it has nothing to do with anything, but just wanted to type it anyway….

~JAM

2 thoughts on “Thanks guys!

Leave a Reply

