Oh my goodness! I may have a new reader!

I just wanted to say hello to MY DAD!!!!! I sent him the address to the blog this morning!

Yes…….

I know……..

Work is still great, life is still busy and there is nothing much more to write about now. EXCEPT that it is cooling off here finally.

I still need someone to explain to me why all the women feel the need to spray the entire toilet stall down with water before they leave…… Some insight would be good here, considering I leave the room with wet pant cuffs every day. It is really annoying.

Cheers!
~JAM

3 thoughts on “Oh my goodness! I may have a new reader!

  1. CG says:

    you know when you have been here long enough….it is when you roll up your trouser bottoms before entering the cubicle automatically.A word of warning: do not do this in London or else they will think you have lost the plot.

    Like

Leave a Reply

