I’ve been tagged again….

I was tagged by Someone in Al Ain……….

So here are another 5 things you don’t know about me (and probably really don’t want to know anyway)….

1. I like hard rock/alternative music – things like Maralin Manson and Metalica…..

2. I have a HUGE crush on Dave Navarro, as well as Christian Bale








3. I enjoy being a contradiction to what or who people think I would be

4. I am so in love with my husband that it hurts – but I still really enjoy seeing beautiful men

5. I have absolutely no will power (for anything)

Leave a Reply

