Just plain sickness…..

My daughter has viral bronchial pneumonia. In addition to a cough that sounds like a very sick frog, she has a fever of 104 (and higher). The doctor gave us a bag of medicine, but she won’t eat and they all are “to be given with food”.

Don’t know why I am typing this for the world to see………… Feeling kind of helpless.

~JAM

One thought on “Just plain sickness…..

  1. JAM I hope she gets better soon. If you want a number of a good pead give me a call. He is in Dubai, but is just the best. I lost faith in all AL Ain Doctors a long time ago. (not that I want to scare you, just my personal opinion)

    Like

Leave a Reply

