Tagged!!!

Well it seems I have been tagged by my friend Al Ain Taxi!

Here goes:

5 Things You Don’t Know About Me……….

1. I HATE to fly. You guys know that we travel a lot – it is torture for me! Every time we plan a trip, I have a mini panic attack until we arrive at our destination. It ain’t pretty folks.

2. I have been coloring my hair since I was about 10 years old there fore I have no idea what my natural hair color is.

3. I am a terrible speller. I inherited that from my dad – thanks dad….

4. When I get angry/drunk/or am very tired, I have a very thick Southern US accent and unless you are from the US, you will not be able to understand me talk.

Drum roll please…………

5. When I was a kid and I got mad at my dad, I would go into his closet and wipe buggers on his business suits. I know – gross right? Thank goodness I grew up.

OK, hope you enjoyed gotting a little more insight into my twisted life.

~JAM

One thought on “Tagged!!!

  1. I started getting crank e mails after I posted about my the blue birthmark on my arse so I had to delete that post. Sometimes I’m just too confessional for my own good

    Like

Leave a Reply

