Home

We made it home. The trip was OK, but not what we were expecting. I think that after Tokyo, no other Asian city will compare.

I start my new job on Sunday and am pretty excited/nervous. I can’t really type too much about it right now, but will expand on it later…… (I will also come back and tell more about Emirates national School too – right now, all I can say is just go check it out. If you wait until Sunday, you may bump right into me…..).

I am fighting (and loosing) a four day battle with a migraine. I am off to Tawam this afternoon for a meeting (unrelated to the head) and hopefully someone will feel sorry enough for me to run some tests and maybe help me – cause that would be just super. I about jumped over the counter at the chemist when he suggested that my head ache was a “female problem” and I needed to take Panadol. The thought that ran through my mind, was not something I can type here……..

Until later ~

JAM

4 thoughts on “Home

Leave a Reply

