My child is a Dancing daisy


Have you ever seen those little mechanical flower toys that shake and wiggle when you talk to them? Well, yesterday I am cleaning the floor and decided I needed music. I went and turned it on and Little Bit starts shaking and “dancing”. I quickly flipped the music off and she stopped. Turn it on, she started again; turn it off and she stops. All the while, she had her back to me so she had no idea I was doing it. It was freaking hilarious. I finally broke her groove when I started laughing uncontrollably. That is when she turned and gave me the hand on her hip “maaaaaaaammmmmmmmmmmmmmaaaaaaa!!!! Stoooooop it!” OMG! Kids are great!!

~JAM

The photo is Miss Cutie Patutie Little Bit on the sand dunes, December 2005
Leave a Reply

