What I Did On My Summer Vacation (Part 2)


Let’s see, we called and got our credit cards “fixed” and we were waiting for everyone else to get there. I called my FIL’s cell and there was no answer, so I left a message. I then called my BIL’s cell phone and there was no answer, so I left a message. It is pushing midnight and remember the Major and I haven’t slept is almost 3 days….. We know that his dad is in town because the lady at the front desk told us he had been there already and they wouldn’t let him into the apartment since it was in the Major;s name. Now we just had to wait. I decided to take a shower and the Major sat up and watched TV.

(The picture is at Sea World, in Orlando, Florida, July, 2006)

Door bell rings at about midnight thirty and everyone comes piling in. It is my Father-in-law, my brother-in-law, my other brother-in-law and his wife, my sister-in-law. We sat up talking for about an hour then I just couldn’t take it anymore. I had to go to bed.

Don’t really want to tell a play by play of the vacation. It was fan freaking tastic and I’m gonna leave it at that!

See ya!
~JAM

One thought on “What I Did On My Summer Vacation (Part 2)

  1. Anonymous says:

    Perhaps your SIL will read your blog and feel bad. If not close the ‘bank account’ they obviously don’t appreciate anything you do for them. Simplify your life and get rid of the ‘excess baggage’.

    Like

Leave a Reply

