The Pink Razor is in ICU….

I was bringing in the groceries today and had one bag of trash. When I threw the bag of trash out, I guess I dropped my phone in the bin also. Little bit cam running after me asking me why I threw my phone away? It was too late by then because when I pulled the phone out of the trash bin, it was covered in tropical fruit punch! We performed surgery on it and soaked it in a jar of rubbing alcohol. She is in the Intensive Care Unit now and I hope to have her back singing and dancing by tomorrow…..

Until then, this is me, just a mom, saying…..Nothing! I am crying! I LOVE that phone! How am I supposed to call my friends and my mom?????

Leave a Reply

