We are going to be idiots and try to ride out this storm…..

I am keeping my Jimmy Choo shoes on so that I look fab when the Marines get here to rescue us……We are under a voluntary evacuation at this time and my FIL informed me that unless we go to mandatory evacuation status, we will stay here.

I don’t know when I will get the chance to update the blog after this monster hits. I will be ok, and we will get through this (with lots of vodka and orange juice…..maybe I need to stop by the liquor store tomorrow….).

Anyway….. I will post when I can.

Bring it on Rita…..but not to hard, please, OK?

Love to all!

3 thoughts on “We are going to be idiots and try to ride out this storm…..

Leave a Reply

