Isn’t 7 a holy number? I’ve just tarnished it….


Again, I am completing an “assignment” from Undr…. It is way late (typical of me) and I may not be able to answer all the questions (also typical of me). Ok, so the REAL story is that I just can’t think of anything interesting to post. There, you have it. I am a boring house wife with A HUGE FREAKING HEAD ACHE!!!!!!!!! On that note, here you are with my 7 things list…..

7 things you plan to do before you die.

1 Ride in a helicopter
2 Visit India and Egypt
3 Have a meditation room
4 Learn Reki
5 Make my own soaps (and sell them)
6 See my children through school and hopefully watch them succeed in what ever they choose to do
7 Learn patience

7 things you can do.

1 I can Cook
2 I can make my friends laugh
3 I can give advice
4 I can change my own oil
5 I can rebuild a carburetor
6 I can tell you if someone is in love with you after I meet them
7 I can attract Elephants…(don’t ask)

7 things I can’’t do.

1 I can’t go to sleep at night
2 I can’t parallel Park
3 I can’t stand by and watch someone be treated poorly
4 I can’t be less emotional
5 I can’t think of anything else… I can’t hold a long conversation
6 I can’t discuss politics
7 I can’t spell (damn spell check gas ruined me! I actually came in 2nd in a spelling bee in 4th grade. Of course I was in the “special” group, but does that really matter? Just kidding…or am I….)

7 things that attract me to the opposite sex.

1 Eyes
2 Smile – but more specifically teeth (I have a thing)
3 Build (Oh C’mon…!)
4 Intelligence (I like ’em smart)
5 The way they carry them selves
6 Humor
7 Their laugh

7 things I say most often:
1. Shit and Damn – they are interchangeable
2. Holy Crap
3 Excellent
4 Goof ball
5 Ohh kay…can’t you see I am typing?
6 Yelling my kids’ names all as one name! Whoever you are!
7 Dude-o-ramous

7 celeb crushes

1 Hugh jackman
2 Nicholas Cage
3 Jason Statham
4 Jim Carrey
5 John Travolta
6 George Clooney
7 Angelia Jolie No, I don’t swing that way, but I might for her… I mean DAMN!
But then there is Johnny Depp and Rob Lowe (wouldn’t he make a beautiful woman?)….7 is just not enough!

If you would like to participate in this quiz, feel free to copy it from here. Or, if you just don’t have anything interesting to say, then this is a great way to get in a post yet, not have to work too hard…..

Comments welcome (unless your a jack ass) – as always…Although I know there are only 3 people who read this blog…..

Until then, this is me, signing off to go take some hydrocodone….

Love and respect.

5 thoughts on “Isn’t 7 a holy number? I’ve just tarnished it….

  1. Hey Jenn,It’s Dan.. How are you? I haven’t talked with you in ages. I’m now back in Beirut, after 2 months of stay (and work) in Armenia and Nagorno Karabakh. Anyway, I was doing research on foreign policy stuff (yawn). lol. You can tell how boring my summer was, eh? I tried to go back to britportal but noticed that it was closed down, and now apparently it’s back up, but I need to sign up again…. That’s about it for now. Hope everything’s OK with you.

    Like

  2. I was reading Bss & Brn in Al Ain’s blog, when I tripped and fell in here! Interesting really. I just recently started my own blog, so I’m just browsing around!I think I’ll add yours to my list.

    Like

  3. Sarah says:

    are you kidin me!!!!! Can’t carry on a long conversation my ass…i have the phone bills to prove it!!! Silly girl…maybe it is just our ADD that allows us to talk for hours…not many understand us!!!!MISS YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Sarah

    Like

Leave a Reply

