Um…EEEWWW!

What is up with kids and body functions? Why do my children find it necessary to announce to the world that they have just farted then proceed to say “Fart me” instead of “Pardon me”?

In Little bit’s case, she runs out of the public bathroom yelling to Grandma that she just peed in the toilet! She can’t say it just once either, she has to repeat it over and over at the top of her lungs until grandma says “good girl”.

Aye! They also STILL follow me into the bathroom then they say “That’s gross”. Well, I am ON THE TOILET! Leave me the freak alone and you won’t have to worry about what is gross and what is not! GEEZE!!!!!

OK, I am done with my rant!

3 thoughts on “Um…EEEWWW!

  1. I stumbled upon your blog, but I don’t remember how. I’ve just been clicking away on stuff that looks interesting. Anyway, I live in east Texas… Looks like you must live kinda close to Dallas too. Small world!

    Like

Leave a Reply

