Thanks y’all, but I’m OK

I did finally go pee, but thanks for being concerned about me.

I burnt my hand tonight while making broccoli beef. Don’t ask me how, because I am really not sure. I do know that I got out of cooking and the husband took us to Sonic instead – BONUS! No dishes – excellent!

Nothing interesting is going on these days. Just normal life. Boring stuff people.

I took a new picture of the girl yesterday….
(PIC REMOVED)

How cool is she??? The reason I breathe……ok, the boys too, but there is some strange connection between a mom and her daughter. I just can’t explain it.

My son is almost up to my shoulders!!!1 I am 5 ft. 7 in. barefoot. He gets embarrassed because when he hugs me, his head goes smack dab in the center of my boobs. He is starting to side hug me. How funny is that? Look how tall he is!

(PIC REMOVED)

OK, I am well aware that the picture is blurry. Can’t do anything about it, so have a shot of Cuervo and I am sure it will clear up for you. Well, that’s what I do anyway.

Glad you stopped by. I am going to go smear some cream on my hand and try to go to sleep.

3 thoughts on “Thanks y’all, but I’m OK

Leave a Reply

