Bleh……I am being hateful right now

I hate moving.
I hate where we currently live.
I hate the weather right now.
I hate my kitchen.
I hate my hair.
I hate the back yard.
I hate the taste in my mouth that won’t go away even though I have brushed my damn teeth four times today.
I hate that I can’t keep the computer desk clean.
I hate that my fucking mop is ruined and I have to crawl around on my hands and knees to wash the kitchen floor.
I hate that I keep forgetting to buy a new fucking mop.
I hate that I can’t remember things.
I hate that I can’t spend all day doped up on pain pills and eat ice cream all the time.
I hate that I am grown up.
I hate that my kids are growing up.
I hate that my daughter will some day tell me she hates me.
I hate that I am leaving my best friend.
I hate that I don’t have more friends to miss.
I hate that my mom drives me INSANE.
I hate that my big toe is fat.
I hate that I have big boobs.
I hate that my fucking stomach hurts and it won’t go away.
I hate that I can’t stay in bed all day.
I hate that my husband is ignoring me right now.
I hate that I just spent all fucking day at this damn computer.

I hate this blog entry…..

Leave a Reply

