This is a test of the emergency photo posting service….

Well fuck. I thought I knew HTML and I thought I wasn’t a complete idiot, but obviously, I was wrong. I can’t use that damn “Hello” program because it stays open all the damn time and it screws up my wireless connection with my lap tops. I tried to input my own HTML and use pictures from my web site, but NO….blog spot didn’t like that… What the fuck! Well, I guess you all will never see any pictures of me…

Probably for the better. I would hate to ruin whatever imaginary beauty you have made up in your mind…

Leave a Reply

