Wooooo Hooooooo

Man, for a while there I couldn’t log onto the blog! I ended up posting on my family web site and had to expose my family to my twisted mind! The horror!

Well, the husband finally gave his notice at work, so I don’t have to be all secretive any more about who I am!!! Let me introduce myself… Um, no.

I have tried to down load the “Hello” feature so that I can add photos and such, but it keeps screwing up the computer so I can’t do it. I guess I just need to get off my ass and learn to build my own site. Really, I probably could do it, but I don’t have the time or the patience, or the money to hire someone to do it for me.

I will leave you today with this thought… packing SUCKS.

Enjoy your Friday! Dance naked and have lots of sex this weekend!

One thought on “Wooooo Hooooooo

Leave a Reply

