Sunshine and bikini waxes

Why is it that I am finding all of the cool places in this town now that we are moving????

I noticed for the first time today that on a clear day, you can see the mountains when you drive on any street heading West. Today the mountains are covered with snow and the sky is a beautiful blue. Now that we are moving, I am noticing a lot of things. I almost feel like I am never going to see some of this again, so I am trying to take in as much as I can now. Snow covered mountains have got to be the most beautiful things….well, they come in a close third behind George Clooney and Lenny Kravitz (before the hair relaxer).

I found out that there is a day spa and I just now found a good hair dresser! What’s up with that?

Leave a Reply

