Feelin’ kind of fat today…

I have PMS.

Today sucks. My eyes hurt because my contacts are old and need to be thrown out but my new ones haven’t arrived yet. I have cramps and I am hungry. I won’t eat though because I already feel like a stuffed sausage…the bloating…the bitchiness…. My pants are a little too tight and my panties keep traveling to places that are off limits!

On the up side, it is beautiful and sunny today. The wind isn’t too bad and the birds are singing. Damn birds…I need to go get the gun. Little winged bastards have shit all over the swing set.

Obviously, I am not fit to be writing today. Maybe I will try again later or some other day. Unitl then, piss off…

Leave a Reply

